Politique de confidentialité

Cookies

What is a cookie?

A cookie is a small file that contains letters and numbers that is downloaded on to your device when you visit a website. It is sent to your browser and stored on your computer’s hard drive, tablet or mobile device. When you visit our sites it can allow us to recognise and remember you.

How do we use cookies?

We use cookies in a range of ways to improve your experience on our sites, including:

- Keeping you signed in.

- Understanding how you use our site, for instance how long you stay on a page or what area of services interests you.

- Delivering content to you.

- Showing you products and services that are relevant to you.

- Delivering marketing and service messages to you on our site.

- Processing payments and refunds.

- Monitoring how users interact with pages on our site to identify and remedy technical issues.

How long do cookies last?

Session cookies – These cookies only last as long as your online session and expire when you close your browser (e.g. Chrome or Safari).

Persistent cookies – These cookies stay on your device after your browser has been closed and last for a time specified in the cookie (but not longer than 90 days). We use these cookies when we need to remember you for more than one browsing session, for instance to remember your preferences from one visit to the next.

Confidentialité et sécurité des données

SPEEDHUB SOLUTIONS SRL (ci-après dénommée SPEEDHUB.EU), dont le siège est situé à Bucarest, en Roumanie, en Europe (par le biais du site Web SPEEDHUB.EU ) traite les données à caractère personnel conformément aux réglementations roumaine et européenne.

Conformément au règlement GDPR , vos droits en matière de données personnelles :

* Droit à l'information - Vous pouvez demander des informations sur le traitement de vos données personnelles ;

* Droit de rectification - Vous pouvez rectifier des données personnelles inexactes ou les compléter ;

* Le droit de supprimer les données ("droit à l'oubli") - vous pouvez obtenir la suppression des données si le traitement n'était pas légal ou dans d'autres cas prévus par la loi ;

* Le droit de restreindre le traitement - vous pouvez demander la restriction du traitement si vous contestez l'exactitude des données, ainsi que dans d'autres cas prévus par la loi ;

* Droit d'opposition - Vous pouvez vous opposer en particulier à un traitement de données fondé sur notre intérêt légitime ;

* Portabilité des données - Vous pouvez recevoir, sous certaines conditions, les données personnelles que vous nous avez fournies dans un format qui peut être lu automatiquement, ou vous pouvez demander que les données soient transmises à un autre opérateur ;

* Droit de déposer une plainte - vous pouvez vous plaindre de la manière dont les données personnelles sont traitées auprès de l'Autorité nationale de surveillance du traitement des données personnelles ;

* Droit de retirer son consentement - dans les cas où le traitement est fondé sur votre consentement, celui-ci peut être retiré à tout moment. Le retrait du consentement n'aura d'effet que pour l'avenir, le traitement antérieur au retrait restant valable ;

* le droit de ne pas faire l'objet de décisions automatiques automatisées ou de profilage lié à des décisions automatisées: vous pouvez demander et obtenir une intervention humaine sur ce traitement, ou vous pouvez exprimer votre point de vue sur ce type de traitement.

Vous pouvez exercer ces droits, individuellement ou collectivement, très facilement, en envoyant simplement une demande à l'adresse électronique dpo [at] speedhub [dot] eu.

Les données personnelles traitées comprennent le nom, le prénom, l'adresse, le numéro de téléphone, l'adresse électronique, la CNP et les détails des commandes envoyées à l'abonné. Vos données personnelles seront stockées et traitées pendant une période de temps permettant d'atteindre l'objectif du traitement.

Vous avez le droit de demander à l'opérateur d'accéder à vos données personnelles, de les rectifier, de les effacer ou d'en limiter le traitement, ainsi que le droit de ne pas les traiter ou les transférer. Vous avez également le droit à la portabilité des données sous certaines conditions.

En créant un compte et/ou en effectuant une commande, vous acceptez que SPEEDHUB SOLUTIONS SRL enregistre et conserve vos données personnelles de confirmation / enregistrement de commande / confirmation de commande / identité / confirmation d'enregistrement par SPEEDHUB.EU au TLD du fournisseur enregistré coordonnées de contact / utilisation des données de contact pour présenter votre statut de service ou pour vous fournir des services promotionnels / par courrier électronique pas plus de 2 fois par mois pour les courriers électroniques ou contenant des bons / coupons d'achat pour les services fournis par SPEEDHUB.EU .

Vous pouvez toujours choisir de vous désabonner de la lettre d'information en cliquant sur le lien "Se désabonner" ou en nous contactant au moyen du formulaire de contact. Cette désinscription n'affecte pas les courriels de notification pour : les nouvelles commandes, le renouvellement des services, les notifications techniques sur vos services actifs, les factures ou la récupération des mots de passe.

Vos données personnelles peuvent être traitées par d'autres entités désignées par SPEEDHUB SOLUTIONS SRL pour traiter les données en son nom et pour son compte. Toutefois, SPEEDHUB SOLUTIONS SRL reste l'opérateur de vos données. Ainsi, il est possible de transmettre les données à des autorités publiques, des consultants externes, habilités à qui nous avons externalisé la fourniture de certains services en Roumanie ou à l'étranger ou dans l'Union européenne / Espace économique européen, mais nous veillons toujours à fournir des garanties appropriées pour la protection des données (par exemple, des conditions contractuelles de confidentialité et de protection des données).

Les données telles que : Le numéro de la carte, la date d'expiration de la carte, le nom du titulaire de la carte, le type de carte et le code CVV sont gérés exclusivement par le processeur de paiement MobilPay / Paypal.com (plus de détails sur www.mobilpay.com et www.paypal.com respectivement). Le traitement du code PIN ou du mot de passe 3D Secure se fait sur la page 3D Secure gérée exclusivement par le processeur de paiement VISA ou Mastercard dans une fenêtre contextuelle gérée par la banque qui a émis la carte utilisée pour le paiement. Toutes ces informations bancaires ne sont pas sauvegardées ou stockées de quelque manière que ce soit par SPEEDHUB SOLUTIONS SRL

Nous vous informons que tous les paiements effectués via le processeur MobilPay / PayPal se font par CVV et si nécessaire par vérification dans le portail 3D Secure (assurez-vous que vous avez activé ce service pour votre sécurité et que vous ne connaissez que ce code).

SPEEDHUB SOLUTIONS SRL peut demander sous certaines conditions et pour certains services présentés aux personnes morales Copie de l'inscription de la société au registre du commerce / Copie de la dernière facture pour le domaine dont vous êtes propriétaire, lettre de reconnaissance de la personne responsable de la gestion du compte de la société en relation avec Speedhub Solutions SRL et SSL Comodo, RapidSSL, Thawte (business validation) ou des certificats de type extended validation.

Le site SPEEDHUB.EU utilise le protocole HTTPS, qui assure le cryptage des données lors de leur transfert entre le navigateur du client et les serveurs SPEEDHUB SOLUTIONS SRL .

Toutes les informations saisies sur www.speedhub.eu, www.mobilpay.ro, www.paypal.com ainsi que dans la fenêtre contextuelle 3D Secure de votre fournisseur de services bancaires sont transmises via une connexion sécurisée (HTTPS). Vérifiez toujours le certificat du site dans lequel vous saisissez vos données pour qu'il authentifie les identités du site mentionnées ci-dessus.

SPEEDHUB SOLUTIONS SRL ne demande pas par e-mail ou par téléphone les données personnelles ou privées suivantes : Mot de passe du compte client / Mot de passe des services hébergés / Code EPP / N° de carte de crédit / N° CVV / Code 3D Secure / Mot de passe pour PayPal / CNP / N° d'identification. Si ces informations vous ont été demandées, veuillez nous contacter.

De même, si vous avez saisi vos données personnelles sur un faux site et que vous avez déjà envoyé les données du formulaire, contactez la banque qui a émis la carte et donnez-lui des informations précises sur les démarches que vous avez effectuées et sur les informations bancaires que vous avez envoyées afin qu'elle prenne des mesures et vous conseille sur le blocage temporaire de votre compte bancaire.

 

Nous vous informons que l'accès à vos données personnelles est sécurisé par un utilisateur et un mot de passe pour le compte client (utilisé par le client - le propriétaire des données personnelles) et pour le panneau d'administration central du site web (utilisé par l'administrateur - personnel).

 

NOTE D'INFORMATION SUR LA PROTECTION DES DONNÉES

Conformément à la réglementation roumaine et européenne relative à la protection des personnes physiques à l'égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel et à la libre circulation de ces données, SPEEDHUB SOLUTIONS SRL (par l'intermédiaire du site SPEEDHUB.EU) a l'obligation de gérer en toute sécurité et uniquement aux fins spécifiées, les données à caractère personnel que vous lui fournissez sur vous-même, un membre de votre famille ou une autre personne.

L'objectif de la collecte de données est de créer un compte client, d'activer les produits et de facturer le client.

Vous êtes tenu de fournir les données nécessaires à la création du compte client, à l'activation des produits et à la facturation au client. Votre refus détermine l'impossibilité d'activer votre compte client, la fourniture des services et la facturation.

Les informations enregistrées sont destinées à l'usage de l'opérateur et ne sont communiquées qu'aux destinataires suivants : Fournisseurs de services électroniques présentés sur le site que nous intermédions pour vous (certificats ssl et domaines web).

En complétant vos données personnelles et en acceptant la création d'un compte, vous acceptez de recevoir des informations sur les produits, services, événements, etc. offerts ou promus par SPEEDHUB SOLUTIONS SRL .

Conformément aux réglementations roumaine et européenne, vous avez le droit d'accéder aux données, de les modifier, de ne pas faire l'objet d'une décision individuelle et d'introduire un recours devant un tribunal. En même temps, vous avez le droit de vous opposer au traitement des données personnelles que vous consultez et de demander la suppression des données *. Pour exercer ces droits, vous pouvez adresser une demande écrite au dop [at] speedhub [dot] eu . Votre droit de vous adresser à la justice est également reconnu.

Si l'une de vos données est incorrecte ou doit être mise à jour, veuillez nous en informer dès que possible.

_______________________________________________________________

Observation :

*Toute personne a le droit de s'opposer, pour des raisons légitimes, au traitement des données la concernant. Ce droit d'opposition peut être exclu pour certains traitements prévus par la loi (par exemple les traitements effectués par les services financiers et fiscaux, la police, la justice, la sécurité sociale). Par conséquent, cette mention ne peut pas être faite si le traitement est de nature obligatoire ;

*Toute personne a également le droit de s'opposer, gratuitement et sans aucune justification, au traitement de ses données personnelles à des fins de marketing direct. Le mode d'information "verbal" est utilisé, exceptionnellement, dans le cas où l'information ne peut être faite d'une autre manière (par exemple, l'information au moyen de conversations téléphoniques, si elles sont enregistrées).

 

Dernière mise à jour : 04 avril 2024

2013 - 2024 Speedhub Solutions| MobilPay MobilPay

Securitatea Informatiilor

Data privacy and security

SPEEDHUB SOLUTIONS SRL (hereinafter referred to as SPEEDHUB.EU) with headquarters in Bucharest, 30A Street, Predeal Street, District 2, Postal Code 023407 (through the SPEEDHUB.EU website) processes personal data in accordance with Romanian and EU regulations

In accordance with the GDPR Regulation, your rights relate to personal data:

* Right to information - You can request information about the processing of your personal data;

* Right to rectification - You can rectify inaccurate personal data or fill it in;

* The right to delete the data ('the right to be forgotten') - you can obtain the deletion of the data, if the processing was not legal or in other cases provided by the law;

* The right to restrict the processing - you may request restriction of processing if you challenge the accuracy of the data, as well as in other cases provided by the law;

* Opposition right - You can oppose in particular data processing that is based on our legitimate interest;

* Data portability - You may receive, under certain conditions, the personal data you have provided us in a format that can be read automatically, or you may request that the data be transmitted to another operator;

* Right to file a complaint - you can complain about the way of processing personal data to the National Supervisory Authority for Personal Data Processing;

* Right to withdraw consent - in cases where processing is based on your consent, it can be withdrawn at any time. Withdrawal of consent will only have effect for the future, processing prior to the withdrawal remaining valid;

* he right not to be subject to automatic automated decisions or profiling related to automated decisions: you can ask for and get human intervention about that processing, or you can express your point of view about this type of processing.

You can exercise these rights, individually or collectively, very easily, by simply sending a request to the email address dpo [at] speedhub [dot] eu

The processed personal data includes name, surname, address, phone number, e-mail address, CNP, and details of the orders sent to the subscriber. Your personal data will be stored and processed for a period of time to achieve the purpose of the processing.

You have the right to require the operator to access your personal data, rectify, delete or restrict the processing, as well as the right not to process or transfer it. You also have the right to portability of data under certain conditions.

By creating an account and / or making an order you agree that SPEEDHUB SOLUTIONS SRL will record and keep your personal data confirmation / order registration / order confirmation / identity / registration confirmation by SPEEDHUB.EU at the TLD supplier registered contact details / use of contact data to present your service status or to provide you with promotional / email services no more than 2 times per month for emails or contain vouchers / shopping coupons for services provided by SPEEDHUB.EU .

You can always choose to unsubscribe from the newsletter by clicking on the 'UnSubscribe' link or by contacting us in the contact form. This unsubscription does not affect notification emails for: new orders, service renewal, technical notifications on your active services, invoices, or password retrieval.

Your personal data may be processed by other entities designated by SPEEDHUB SOLUTIONS SRL to process the data on its behalf and on its behalf. However, SPEEDHUB SOLUTIONS SRL remains the operator of your data. Thus, it is possible to transmit the data to public authorities, external consultants, empowered to whom we have outsourced the provision of certain services in Romania or abroad or the European Union / European Economic Area, but we always ensure that we provide appropriate safeguards for data protection for example, contractual terms of confidentiality and data protection).

Data such as: Card Number, Card Expiration Date, Card Holder Name, Card Type, and CVV Code are managed exclusively by the MobilPay / Paypal.com Payment Processor (more details at www.mobilpay.com and www.paypal.com respectively) . The processing of the 3D Secure PIN or Password is processed on the 3D Secure page managed exclusively by the VISA or Mastercard payment processor in a popup that is managed by the Bank that issued the card used for payment. All this bank information is not saved or stored in any way by SPEEDHUB SOLUTIONS SRL

We inform you that all payments made through the MobilPay / PayPal processor are done with CVV and if necessary by checking in the 3D Secure portal (make sure that you have activated this service for your safety and that you only know this code).

SPEEDHUB SOLUTIONS SRL may request under certain conditions and for certain services presented to legal entities Copy of company registration to the Trade Register / Copy of the last invoice for the domain you own, letter of recognition of the person responsible for managing the company account in relation with Speedhub Solutions SRL and SSL Comodo, RapidSSL, Thawte (business validation) or extended validation type certificates.

The SPEEDHUB.EU site uses the HTTPS protocol, which provides data encryption during their transfer between the client's browser and the SPEEDHUB SOLUTIONS SRL servers.

All information entered on www.speedhub.eu , www.mobilpay.ro , www.paypal.com as well as in the 3D Secure popup of your banking service provider is transmitted through a secure connection HTTPS). Always check the site's certificate in which you enter your data for it to authenticate the above mentioned site identities.

SPEEDHUB SOLUTIONS SRL does not request by e-mail or telephone the following personal or private data: Password for client account / Password for hosted services / Code EPP / Credit Card No. / CVV No. / 3D Secure Code / Password for PayPal / CNP / ID No. If you have been asked for this information, please contact us.

Also, if you have entered your personal data into a bogus site and you have already sent the form data, contact the bank that issued the card and accurate information about the steps you have taken and your banking information sent for them to take action and advise you on blocking temporary your bank account

 

We inform you that access to your personal data is secured with user and password for the customer account (used by the client - the owner of the personal data) and for the central administration panel of the website (used by the administrator - personal).

 

INFORMATION NOTE ON DATA PROTECTION

According to the the Romanian and EU regulations on the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data and the free movement of such data, SPEEDHUB SOLUTIONS SRL (through the website SPEEDHUB.EU) has the obligation to manage safely and only for the specified purposes, the personal data that ni you provide them about yourself, a member of your family or another person.

The purpose of data collection is: Creating a customer account, activating products, and billing to the customer.

You are required to provide the data, which is required for: creating the customer account, activating the products and billing to the customer. Your refusal determines the inability to activate your customer account, service provision, and billing.

The registered information is intended for use by the operator and is only communicated to the following recipients: Providers of electronic services presented on the site that we intermediate for you (ssl certificates and web domains).

By completing your personal data and accepting the creation of an account, you agree to receive information about products, services, events, etc. offered or promoted by SPEEDHUB SOLUTIONS SRL.

According with Romanian and EU regulations, you have the right to access, to interfere with the data, the right not to be subject to an individual decision and the right to appeal to the court. At the same time, you have the right to oppose the processing of personal data that you are looking at and to request data deletion *. In order to exercise these rights, you may address a written request at the dop [at] speedhub [dot] eu . Your right to address to justice is also recognized.

If any of your data is incorrect or needs to be updated, please inform us as soon as possible.

_______________________________________________________________

Observation:

*any person has the right to oppose, for legitimate reasons, the processing of data concerning him / her. This right of opposition may be excluded for certain processing provided by law (eg processing by financial and fiscal services, police, justice, social security). Therefore, this mention can not be made if processing is of a mandatory nature;

*any person also has the right to oppose, free of charge and without any justification, the processing of his or her personal data for direct marketing purposes. The way "verbal" information is used, exceptionally, in the case where information can not be made in other ways (eg information by means of telephone conversations, if they are recorded).

 

Last Update: May 25, 2018

2013 - 2019 SPEEDHUB SOLUTIONS SRL | Pay by card | Pay with PayPal